Skip to main content
header012.jpg

Meet the Staff

 

Wealth Management

 
​Janet Breti

Investment Specialist
P: 306.746.2160 ext.288
E: jbreti@raymorecu.com

 

Credential Financial Strategies Inc

​Kim Stratulat, CFP

Financial Planner, Wealth Consultant
P: 306.746.2160 to book an appointment
E: kstratulat@credential.com

 

Lending

 
​Josh Jordan

Relationship Manager
P: 306.746.2160 ext.221
C: 306.746.7643
E: jjordan@raymorecu.com

 
​Tracey Laturnas

Relationship Manager
P: 306.746.2160 ext.223
C: 306.706.7026
E: tlaturnas@raymorecu.com

 
Breanne Paulsen

Lending Officer
P: 306.746.2160 ext.235
E: bnpaulsen@raymorecu.com
 
Bonnie Yewsuk

Retail Admin Clerk
P: 306.746.2160 ext.238
E: byewsuk@raymorecu.com

 
Steven Trew

Retail Manager
P: 306.746.2160 ext.222
E: strew@raymorecu.com

 

Member Service Representatives

 
​Nicole Moore

MSR – Dysart & Raymore Branch
E: nmoore@raymorecu.com

 
 
Deidre Chaban

MSR – Raymore Branch
Full-time Temp
E: dchaban@raymorecu.com  

 
​Shandar Mann

MSR Supervisor – Raymore Branch
E: smann@raymorecu.com

 

JOCELYN LARSON 

MSR - Dysart & Raymore Branch 
E: jlarson@raymorecu.com
 

KIMBERLY CURRALL

MSR - Raymore Branch
Part-time Temp
E: kcurrall@raymorecu.com

Admin
​Team

 
​Brittany Purdue

Accounting Clerk & Tech Support
P: 306.746.2160 ext.234
E: bpurdue@raymorecu.com  

 
​Colleen Buitenhuis

Projects & Admin
P: 306.746.2160 ext.285            
E: cbuitenhuis@raymorecu.com

 
​Sandra Geber

Admin Clerk
P: 306.746.2160 ext.236      
E: sgeber@raymorecu.com

 
​Ellen Phillips

HR Admin
P: 306.746.2160 ext.237       
E: ephillips@raymorecu.com

 
 
​Jennifer MacTavish

Finance, Administration, Risk, Compliance Manager
P: 306.746.2160 ext.228                  
E: jmactavish@raymorecu.com

 
​Darren Frisko

General Manager
P: 306.746.2160 ext.230                          
E: dfrisko@raymorecu.com