Meet the Staff

Lending 


Josh Jordan
Relationship Manager
P: 306.746.2160 ext.221 or
C: 306.746.7643
E: jjordan@raymorecu.com

Tracey Laturnas
Relationship Manager
P: 306.746.2160 ext.223
C: 306.706.7026
E: tlaturnas@raymorecu.com 

Breanne Paulsen
Lending Officer
P: 306.746.2160 ext.235
E: bnpaulsen@raymorecu.com

Braylynn Bentz
Lending Clerk
P: 306.746.2160 ext.231
E: bbentz@raymorecu.com 

Bonnie Yewsuk
Retail Admin Clerk
P: 306.746.2160 ext 238
E: byewsuk@raymorecu.com 

Steven Trew
Retail Manager
P: 306.746.2160 ext.222
E: strew@raymorecu.com    


Wealth Management                    

Janet Breti
Investment Specialist
P: 306.746.2160 ext.288
E: jbreti@raymorecu.com

Alicia Sentes
Investment Specialist 
P: 306.746.2160 xt.232
E: asentes@raymorecu.com 

Credential Financial Strategies Inc

Kim Stratulat, CFP
Financial Planner, Wealth Consultant
P: 306.746.2160 to book an appointment      E: kstratulat@credential.com

Erin Vedress, FCUIC
Wealth Consultant, Investment & Insurance Specialist
P: 306.746.2160 to book an appointment
E: evedress@credential.com 

Member Service Representatives

Alissa Mann
MSR – Raymore Branch
E: amann@raymorecu.com

Nicole Moore          
MSR – Dysart & Raymore Branch                E: nmoore@raymorecu.com

Shandar Mann
MSR – Raymore Branch
E: smann@raymorecu.com 

Stephanie McMahon
Part-time MSR Raymore Branch (currently on Maternity Leave)
E: smcmahon@raymorecu.com

Admin


Brittany Paulsen
Accounting Clerk & Tech Support
P: 306.746.2160 ext.234                                E: bpaulsen@raymorecu.com

Colleen Buitenhuis
Projects & Admin
P: 306.746.2160 ext.285            E: cbuitenhuis@raymorecu.com

Sandra Geber
Admin Clerk
P: 306.746.2160 ext.236      E: sgeber@raymorecu.com

Ellen Phillips
HR Admin
P: 306.746.2160 ext.237       
E: ephillips@raymorecu.com

Lisa Sich
Marketing Admin
P: 306.746.2160 ext.229            E: lsich@raymorecu.com

Jennifer MacTavish
Finance, Administration, Risk, Compliance Manager
P: 306.746.2160 ext.228                  E: jmactavish@raymorecu.com

Darren Frisko
General Manager
P: 306.746.2160 ext.230                            E: dfrisko@raymorecu.com