Skip to main content
header012.jpg

Meet our Staff

 

General Manager

 
DARREN FRISKO
General Manager
P: 306.746.2160 ext.9177
C: 306.746.7641
E: dfrisko@raymorecu.com 
 

Wealth Management

 
ALICIA SENTES
Investment Specialist 
P: 306.746.2160 ext. 9170
C: 306.706.7085
E: asentes@raymorecu.com
 

Credential Financial
Strategies Inc

​Kim Stratulat, CFP

Financial Planner, Investment Specialist - Credential Asset Management Inc.
Financial Planner, Insurance Specialist - Credential Financial Strategies Inc. 
P: 306.682.4332 to book an appointment
E: kstratulat@credentialfs.ca

 
TARA STUCKEL, RFRA
Wealth Consultant - Credential Asset Management Inc.
Investment Specialist - Credential Financial Strategies Inc. 
P: 306.682.4332 to book an appointment
E: tstuckel@credentialfs.ca 
 

Marketing

 
LISA SICH
Marketing Admin
P: 306.746.2160 ext 9185
E: lsich@raymorecu.com

Lending

 
​Tracey Kachur

Relationship Manager
P: 306.746.2160 ext.9189
C: 306.706.7026
E: tkachur@raymorecu.com

 
BREANNE PAULSEN
Relationship Manager
P: 306.746.2160 ext 9173
C: 306.706.7120
E: bnpaulsen@raymorecu.com
 
Kimberly Currall
Loans Officer 
P: 306.746.2160 ext 9184
E: kcurrall@raymorecu.com
 
Bonnie Yewsuk

Retail Admin Clerk
P: 306.746.2160 ext.9172
E: byewsuk@raymorecu.com

 
CARIE FETTES

Lending Clerk 
P: 306.746.2160 ext.9175
E: cfettes@raymorecu.com
 
Steven Trew

Retail Manager
P: 306.746.2160 ext.9188
C: 306.706.7101
E: strew@raymorecu.com

 

Member Service Representatives

 
​Shandar Mann

MSR Supervisor 
P: 306.746.2160 ext 9187
E: smann@raymorecu.com

 
Deidre Chaban

MSR – Raymore & Dysart Branch
Full-Time
E: dchaban@raymorecu.com  

 
ALISSA MANN
MSR - Raymore Branch
Full-Time
E: amann@raymorecu.com
 
CALLIE QUENNEVILLE
MSR - Raymore & Dysart Branch
Part-Time
E: cquenneville@raymorecu.com

Admin
​Team

 
​Colleen Buitenhuis

Projects & Admin
P: 306.746.2160 ext.9176          
E: cbuitenhuis@raymorecu.com

 
​Sandra Geber

Admin Clerk
P: 306.746.2160 ext.9186      
E: sgeber@raymorecu.com

 
​Ellen Phillips

HR Admin
Accounting & Tech Support
P: 306.746.2160 ext.9178      
E: ephillips@raymorecu.com

 
​Jennifer MacTavish

Finance, Administration, Risk, Compliance Manager
P: 306.746.2160 ext.9180 
C: 306.706.7997    
E: jmactavish@raymorecu.com

 
 
Disclaimer: Mututal funds are offered through Credential Asset Management Inc. Credential Financial Strategies Inc. offers financial planning, life insurance and investments to members of credit unions and their communities.