Board of Directors

Meet our Board! 

2021 Board of Directors

Amanda Kihn
Gary Orthner: President
Gene Unruh: Vice-President
Jennifer Senft
Pamela McNab
Lynn Digney-Davis:  Vice-President

Board News


We hereby give the public notice that no voting for the said offices will take place and that the following persons are declared elected by acclamation:

Lynn Digney Davis

                                                                           Dated at Raymore, Sask., this 23rd day of March, 2021.